The following page lists the Operating Agents for the currently active Tasks and Working Groups:

Task 39 - Polymeric Materials for Solar Thermal Applications
Dr. Michael Koehl
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstr. 2
D-79110 Freiburg
Germany
Tel: +49/761/45885124
Fax: +49/761/45889124
Email: michael.koehl@ise.fraunhofer.de
Site: www.ise.fraunhofer.de
Task 40 - Net Zero Energy Solar Buildings
Mr. Josef Ayoub
Canada Email: josef.ayoub@rncan-nrcan.gc.ca
Task 42 - Compact Thermal Energy Storage
Prof. Matthias Rommel
Director, SPF
SPF Institute for Solar Technology
University of Applied Sciences Rapperswil
Oberseestr. 10
CH 8640 Rapperswil
Switzerland
Tel: +41 55 222 4822
Email: matthias.rommel@solarenergy.ch
Task 43 - Solar Rating & Certification
Jan Erik Nielsen
Denmark Email: jen@solarkey.dk
Task 44 - Solar and Heat Pump Systems
Mr. Jean-Christophe Hadorn
BASE CONSULTANTS SA
8 rue du Nant
CH-1211 Geneva
Switzerland
Tel: +41/22/840 20 80
Fax: +41/22/840 20 81
Email: jchadorn@baseconsultants.com
Task 45 - Large Scale Solar Heating and Cooling Systems
Mr. Jan Erik Nielsen
SolarKey International
Aggerupvej 1
4330 Hvalsoe
Denmark
Tel: 454.646.1229
Email: jen@planenergi.dk
Task 46 - Solar Resource Assessment and Forecasting
Dr. David S. Renné
Senior Consultant
Clean Power Research
2385 Panorama Ave.
Boulder, CO 80304
United States of America
Tel: +1/303/517 8290
Email: drenne@mac.com
Task 47 - Solar Renovation of Non-Residential Buildings
Mr. Fritjof Salvesen
Asplan Viak AS – KanEnergi
P.O.Box 24
1334 Sandvika
Norway
Tel: +47 4040 7853
Email: fritjof.salvesen@asplanviak.no
Task 48 - QA & Support Measures for Solar Cooling
Dr. Daniel Mugnier
Tecsol
105 Avenue Alfred Kastler - BP 90434
66 004 Perpignan Cedex
France
Tel: +33 4 68 68 16 42
Fax: +33 4 68 68 16 41
Email: daniel.mugnier@tecsol.fr
Task 49 - Solar Heat Integration in Industrial Processes
Mr. Christoph Brunner
AEE INTEC
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
Austria
Tel: +43 3112 5886 470
Fax: +43 3112 5886 18
Email: c.brunner@aee.at
Site: www.aee-intec.at
Task 50 - Advanced Lighting for Retrofitting Buildings
Jan de Boer
Fraunhofer Institute of Building Physics
Nobelstr. 12
D-70569 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel: +49 711 / 970-3401
Fax: +49 711 / 970-3399
Email: jdb@ibp.fraunhofer.de
Site: www.ibp.fraunhofer.de/wt/
Task 51 - Solar Energy in Urban Planning
Maria Wall
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
Sweden
Tel: +46/46/222 9662
Fax: +46/46/222 4719
Email: maria.wall@ebd.lth.se
Task 52 - Solar Heat and Energy Economics
Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Herkel
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstr. 2
D-79110 Freiburg
Germany
Tel: +49/761 45885117
Fax: +49/761 45889117
Email: sebastian.herkel@ise.fraunhofer.de
Site: www.ise.fraunhofer.de
Task 53 - New Generation Solar Cooling & Heating
Dr. Daniel Mugnier
Tecsol
105 Avenue Alfred Kastler - BP 90434
66 004 Perpignan Cedex
France
Tel: +33 4 68 68 16 42
Fax: +33 4 68 68 16 41
Email: daniel.mugnier@tecsol.fr