The following lists the current IEA SHC Executive Committee Members from each of the participating countries and sponsor organizations:

Australia
Mr. Ken Guthrie Vice Chair
Sustainable Energy Transformation Pty Ltd
148 Spensley St
Clifton Hill, Victoria 3068
Australia
Tel: +61/412 178 955
Email: ken.guthrie@setransformation.com.au
Mr. Stefan Preus - Alternate
Sustainability Victoria
Level 28
50 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne, 3000
Australia
Email: stefan.preuss@sustainability.vic.gov.au
Austria
Mr. Werner Weiss Chair
AEE INTEC
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
Austria
Tel: +43 3112 5886 17
Fax: +43 3112 5886 18
Email: w.weiss@aee.at
Mrs. Sabine Mitter - Alternate
Bundesministerium fur Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie
Abeilung fur Energie- und Umwelttechnologien
Renngasse 5
A-1010 Wien
Austria
Email: sabine.mitter@bmvit.gv.at
Belgium
Prof. André De Herde
Architecture et Climat
Université Catholique de Louvain
Place du Levant, 1
B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium
Tel: +32/10/47 2142
Fax: +32/10/47 2150
Email: andre.deherde@uclouvain.be
Site: www-climat.arch.ucl.ac.be
Canada
Mr. Doug McClenahan
CanmetENERGY
580 Booth Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0E4
Canada
Tel: +1/613/996 6078
Fax: +1/613/996 9416
Email: dmcclena@nrcan.gc.ca
China
He Tao Vice Chair
Deputy Director
Center for Quality Supervision and Testing of Solar Heating Systems (CABR)
30#, Beisanhuandonglu, Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100013
China
Tel: 8610-64517446
Fax: 8610-84288287
Email: iac@vip.sina.com
Mr. Zhang Xin Yu - Alternate
Vice Chief Engineer
National Center for Quality Supervision and Testing of Solar Heating Systems (CABR)
No 30, Beisanhuan East Road
Beijing, 100013
China
Tel: +10/84278906-820
Email: zxyhit@163.com
Denmark
Mr. Jens Windeleff
Danish Energy Agency
Amaliegade 44
DK-1256 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Tel: +45/33/92 6818
Fax: +45/33/11 4743
Email: jew@ens.dk
Mr. Jan Erik Nielsen - Alternate
PlanEnergi
Aggerupvej 1
DK-4330 Hvalsö
Denmark
Tel: 454.646.1229
Fax: 459.839.2498
Email: jen@planenergi.dk
European Commission
Mrs. Szilvia Bozsoki
ENER C2: New Energy Technologies, Innovation and Clean Coal
European Commission
Rue De Mot 24
Office 3/109
1040 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: 322.299.5105
Email: szilvia.bozsoki@ec.europa.eu
Finland
Mr. Martti Korkiakoski
TEKES, National Technology Agency Energy and Environment Employment & Economic Development Centre for Ostrobotnia
FIN-00101 Helsinki
Finland
Email: martti.korkiakoski@tekes.fi
France
Ms. Céline Coulaud
Agency for the Environment and Energy Management (ADEME)
Centre de Sophia Antipolis
500 Route des Lucioles
06560 Valbonne
France
Tel: +33/49/395 7253
Email: celine.coulaud@ademe.fr
Germany
Ms. Mira Heinze
Project Management Jülich
Energy Technologies (ERG1)
Forschungszentrum Jülich - GmbH
52425 Jülich
Germany
Tel: +48/30/2461 61 1981
Email: m.heinze@fz-juelich.de
Site: www.fz-juelich.de/ptj
Mr. Peter Donat - Alternate
Project Management Jülich
Business Renewable Energy
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
Zimmerstraße 26-27
10969 Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49/30/20199 427
Fax: +49/30/20199 470
Email: p.donat@fz-juelich.de
Italy
Mr. Giovanni Puglisi
ENEA
Via Anguillarese, 301
00123 Rome
Italy
Email: giovanni.puglisi@enea.it
Mr. Michele Zinzi - Alternate
ENEA UTEE-ERT
Via Anguillarese, 301
00123 Rome
Italy
Tel: + 39 06 3048 6256
Fax: +39 06 3048 3939
Email: michele.zinzi@enea.it
Mexico
Dr. Wilfrido Rivera Gomez-Franco
Center for Energy Research
National University of Mexico
Apdo. Postal #34
62580 Temixco Morelos
Mexico
Tel: +52/555 622 9740
Fax: +52/777 325 0018
Email: wrgf@cie.unam.mx
Site: www.cie.unam.mx
Netherlands
Mr. Lex Bosselaar
Netherlands Enterprise Agency
P.O. Box 8242
3503 RE Utrecht
Netherlands
Tel: +31/88/602 24 95
Fax: +31/88/602 90 25
Email: lex.bosselaar@rvo.nl
Site: www.rvo.nl
Norway
Michaela Meir
Department of Physics
University of Oslo
PO Box 1048 Blindern
N-0316 Oslo
Norway
Tel: +47-2285-6469
Email: m.g.meir@fys.uio.no
Ms. Ase Lekang Sorensen - Alternate
Norwegian Solar Energy Society
Norway
Tel: 474.526.8682
Email: als@solenergi.no
Portugal
Mr. Joao A. Farinha Mendes
LNEG - Edificio H
Estrada do Paco do Lumiar, 22
1649-038 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel: +351/21/092 4768
Fax: +351/21/716 6966
Email: farinha.mendes@lneg.pt
Singapore
Mr. Kian Seng Ang
Director, Research
Building and Construction Authority
200 Braddell Road, ZEB Level 3
579700
Singapore
Tel: 656.248.9988
Fax: 656.258.0558
Email: ang_kian_seng@bca.gov.sg
South Africa
Dr. Thembakazi Mali
Senior Manager: Clean Energy Solutions
SANEDI
P.O. Box 786141
Sandton, 2146
South Africa
Tel: +27 10 201 4782
Fax: +27 10 201 4937
Email: thembakazim@sanedi.org.za
Mr. Barry Bredenkamp - Alternate
Senior Manager: Energy Efficiency
SANEDI
P.O. Box 786141
Sandton, 2146
South Africa
Tel: +27 10 201 4707
Email: barryb@sanedi.org.za
Spain
Dr. Maria Jose Jimenez Taboada
Head of Group on Experimental Analysis of Buildings
Renewable Energy Division
CIEMAT
Carretera de Senes
E-04200 Tabernas
Spain
Tel: +34/950/387922
Fax: +34/950/365015
Email: mjose.jimenez@psa.es
Dr. Ricardo Enriquez Miranda - Alternate
Senior Researcher
Renewable Energy Division
CIEMAT
Avenida Complutense 40
E-28040 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34/91/346 6052
Fax: +34/91/346 6037
Email: ricardo.enriquez@ciemat.es
Sweden
Dr. Jörgen Sjödin
Energy Technology Department
Swedish Energy Agency
P.O. Box 310
SE-631 04 Eskilstuna
Sweden
Tel: +46 16 544 21 38
Email: jorgen.sjodin@swedishenergyagency.se
Ms. Marie Claesson - Alternate
Swedish Energy Agency
Box 310
631 04 Eskilstuna
Sweden
Tel: +46/16/544 23 30
Fax: +46/16/544 22 61
Email: marie.claesson@energimyndigheten.se
Switzerland
Mr. Andreas Eckmanns
Buildings Research, Solar Thermal, Heat Pumps
Swiss Federal Office of Energy
CH 3003 Bern
Switzerland
Tel: +41 31 322 54 61
Email: andreas.eckmanns@bfe.admin.ch
Site: www.bfe.admin.ch
Mr. Jean-Christophe Hadorn - Alternate
BASE Consultants SA
8 rue du Nant
CH-1211 Geneva
Switzerland
Tel: +41/22 840 20 80
Fax: +41/22 840 20 81
Email: jchadorn@baseconsultants.com
United States of America
Dr. Bahman Habibzadeh
Building Technologies Program
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585-0121
United States of America
Tel: +1/202/287 1657
Email: bahman.habibzadeh@ee.doe.gov

Sponsors

The following are our sponsor organizations:

ECOWAS Regional Centre for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (ECREEE)
Jansenio Delgado
Renewable Energy Expert
ECOWAS ECREEE
Achada Santo Antonio, 2nd floor
Electra Building
Praia, C.P. 288
Cape Verde
Tel: 238.260.4630
Email: jdelgado@ecreee.org
Martin Lugmayr - Alternate
Renewable Energy Expert
ECOWAS ECREEE
Achada Santo Antonio, 2nd floor
Electra Building
Praia, C.P. 288
Cape Verde
Tel: 238.260.4630
Email: mlugmayr@ecreee.org
European Copper Institute
Mr. Nigel Cotton
European Copper Institute
Avenue de Tervueren 168 bt10
1150 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: 322.777.7085
Email: nigel.cotton@copperalliance.eu