Executive Committee

The following lists the current IEA SHC Executive Committee Members from Canada:

Mr. Doug McClenahan
580 Booth Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0E4
Tel: +1/613/996 6078
Fax: +1/613/996 9416
Email: dmcclena@nrcan.gc.ca

Operating Agents

The following lists the Operating Agents for the currently active Projects (Tasks) from Canada:

Task 40 - Net Zero Energy Solar Buildings
Mr. Josef Ayoub
Canada Email: josef.ayoub@rncan-nrcan.gc.ca