Executive Committee

The following lists the current IEA SHC Executive Committee Members from Switzerland:

Mr. Andreas Eckmanns

Buildings Research, Solar Thermal, Heat Pumps
Federal Office of Energy
CH 3003 Bern

Operating Agents

The following lists the Operating Agents for the currently active Projects (Tasks) from Switzerland:

Task 64 - Solar Process Heat

Dr. Andreas Häberle

Director of the SPF Institute for Solar Technology
Eastern Switzerland University of Applied Sciences (OST)
Oberseestr 10
CH-8640 Rapperswil