Executive Committee

The following lists the current IEA SHC Executive Committee Members from Sweden:

Mr. Viktor Döhlen

Swedish Energy Agency
Box 310
631 04 Eskilstuna

Operating Agents

The following lists the Operating Agents for the currently active Projects (Tasks) from Sweden:

Task 63 - Solar Neighborhood Planning

Dr. Maria Wall

Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund